about me.

My name is Mia Benino and I am currently studying Marketing and Public Relations in Australia. The main way I can describe myself is by being a fashion enthusiast, who is also obsessed with beauty, travel and the internet (as most people do). I’ve started this blog to share my love of these things and create a space where I can be creative and inspired. I hope you enjoy these thoughts and obsessions of mine, and I thank you for stopping by!

Much Love, Mia x


Contact me

Twitter: @miabenino

Instagram: @miabenino_official 

Leave a Reply

